Startseite_HQ_IST
Startseite_Verkehre
Startseite_Zugmasch.
Startseite_SPEZIAL
Startseite_THY

Call Back Service

Please use our callback service, we will contact you as soon as possible:
captcha
I have read the Privacy Policy
* This fields are mandatory

Home

About us

Hello and Merhaba

As a German-Turkish logistics network, COBANTUR BOLTAS offers double the benefits to logistics decision-makers and department managers in industry, production, and trade.

Coban Tur / Boltas – Creating Values

As pioneers in individual intermodal transport solutions in Europe and beyond, we offer specialised expertise and certifications, especially in the logistically demanding fields of chemistry, automotive, and temperature-controlled transports to name a few.

This is accompanied by the reliability and proactive dedication that only a family-owned and -operated service provider can provide. The German BOLTAS has its headquarters in Nuremberg, while COBANTUR operates as a reliable network partner in the Middle East region from its headquarters in Istanbul.

Customs clearance

Even if the trade relations between the EU and Turkey are quite sophisticated and are constantly rising, Turkey is still a third country. Imported merchandises and goods subject to strict customs treatment.…

ADR transport

Years of experience, modern equipment and corresponding certificates allow us to represent ADR transports standardized. Hazardous substances represent a quarter of our transport volume. Taking into account the combination of…
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline

Rückrufservice

Nutzen Sie unseren Rückrufservice, wir werden Sie schnellstmöglich kontaktieren:
captcha
Der Verarbeitung und Speicherung meiner Daten kann ich jederzeit widersprechen. Datenschutzerklärung
Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Willkommen bei COBANTUR BOLTAS

 

Über uns

Guten Tag und Merhaba

Als deutsch- türkischer Logistikverbund bietet COBANTUR BOLTAS Logistikentscheidern und Disponenten aus Industrie, Produktion und Handel zweifache Vorteile.

Die Pioniere im Bereich individueller intermodaler Transportlösungen in Europa und darüber hinaus bieten spezielles Know how und Zertifizierungen, unter anderem in den logistisch besonders anspruchsvollen Bereichen Chemie, Automotive und Temperature Controlled Transports.

Gepaart mit der Verlässlichkeit und dem zupackenden Engagement, wie es Ihnen nur ein familiengeführter Dienstleister bieten kann. Die deutsche BOLTAS hat ihren Hauptsitz in Nürnberg, COBANTUR agiert vom Hauptsitz in Istanbul als sicherer Netzwerkpartner in Richtung Naher und Mittlerer Osten, NMO.

Zollabwicklung

Auch wenn die Handelsbeziehungen zwischen der EU und der Türkei sehr stark ausgebaut sind und stetig steigen, ist die Türkei immer noch ein Drittland. Importierte Waren und Güter unterliegen einer…

ADR-Transporte

Langjährige Erfahrung, modernste Ausstattung und entsprechende Zertifikate erlauben uns, ADR Transporte standardisiert abzubilden. Gefahrstoffe stellen ein Viertel unseres Transportvolumens dar. Unter Berücksichtigung der Kombination verschiedener Verarbeitungswege und der langen Distanzen…

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.